





NOTICE

RESULTS OF "বঙ্গবন্ধুর ৪৬তম শাহাদতবার্ষিকী ও জাতীয় শোক দিবস উপলক্ষে কবিতা আবৃত্তি প্রতিযোগিতা: স্মৃতিতে মুজিব"

- 1. Online virtual reciting competition held on the occasion of 46th Death Anniversary & National Mourning Day of the Father of the Nation, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman, arranged by MIST Literature and Cultural Club was scheduled from 09 August to 15 August 2021. MIST authority is highly pleased for the huge response and heartily congratulates all the participants for their efforts. However, the first five winners according to the panel of judges of the competition are:
 - a) First Position: Faria Tasnim, BME-06, L2
 - b) Second Position: Md Latifur Rahman Limon, ME-19, L1
 - c) Third Position: Ipshita Rahman Ohi, BME-05, L3
 - d) Fourth Position: Anika Tahsin, ME-19, L1
 - e) Fifth Position: Abir Hasan Bhuiyan, PME-03, L4
- 2. In addition to the above winners, there are total 25 participants had been selected for the preliminary round. The list is given below.

	Participant Name	Department & Level
1.	Samia Jahan	BME-07 L1
2.	Syed Tanjib Mahmud	ME-17 L3
3.	Khondoker Safin Kaosar Saad	IPE-04 L3
4.	Abir Hasan Bhuiyan	PME-03 L4 Fifth
5.	Lt Eshad	ME-16 L4
6.	Ipshita Rahman Ohi	BME-05 L3 Third
7.	Fahmid Hossain	CE-23
8.	Sabrina Afrin Toma	CSE-19 L3
9.	Lt Shamim Ahmed	ME-16 L4
10.	Afrina Kabir Zinia	CSE-19 L3
11.	Safayet Ahmed	ME-19 L1
12.	Lt Sarah Tasnia Tuba	EECE L3
13.	Md.Taznim Khan	BME-07 L1
14.	Suchi Mandol	IPE-03 L4

Part	icipant Name	Department and Level
15. Sirajam Munir	a	CE-21 L3
16. Md Minhazur	Rahman Zehad	IPE-04 L3
17. Shaira Senjuti	Oyshee	EECE-17 L3
18. Md Latifur Ra	hman Limon	ME-19 L1 Second
19. Faria Tasnim		BME-06 L2 First
20. Tasnia		BME-06 L2
21. Mostofa Al Fa	ysal	ME-17 L3
22. Nasima akther	simmy	NSE-07 L1
23. Sanjida Islam	•	IPE-04 L3
24. Attaja Aziz		AE-12 L2
25. Anika Tahsin		ME-19 L1 Fourth

3. Office of the Directorate of Students' Welfare (DSW) will arrange sending the prizes to the winners.

CHOWDHURY SAIF UDDIN KAWSAR

Colonel Director, DSW